top of page
Mrs. Glenys Hanna - Martin
PS Lorraine S Armbrister 66
Director McCartney Russell
Mrs. Marie Richardson - Darling
Ms. Sonia Culmer
Lisa Anderson
Ms. Sharon Poitier
Mr. Julian Anderson
Sharmaine Sinclair
Mr. Ricardo Deveaux
Keyshan Bastian
Coleman Andrews
Glennis Hanna Martin_min_of_ed.jpg

Mrs. Glenys

Minister of Education

Technical & Vocational Training

PS Lorraine S Armbrister 66.jpg

Mrs. Lorraine Symonette- Armbrister

Permanent Secretary

sonia culmer_US_edited.jpg

Ms. Sonia Culmer

Under Secretary

Director McCartney Russell.jpg

Mrs. Dominique
McCartney - Russell

Acting Director of Education

Marie Darling 2.jpg

Mrs. Marie
Richardson - Darling

Financial Controller

lisa adderley.jpeg

Mrs. Lisa Anderson

Acting Under Secretary

Ms Sharon Poitier.jpg

Ms. Sharon Poitier

Deputy Director

Mr J Anderson.jpg

Mr. Julian Anderson

Deputy Director

Ricardo Deveaux -DPS_scholarships.jpg

Mr. Ricardo Deveaux

Deputy Permanent Secretary


DPS Carey.jpeg

Mr. Alexander Carey

Deputy Permanent Secretary

Sharmaine Sinclair.JPG

Mrs. Sharmaine Sinclair

Acting Deputy Director


Mrs. Chilean Burrows

Acting Deputy Permanent Secretary

Keyshan Bastian.JPG

Mrs. Keyshan Bastian

Acting Deputy Permanent Secretary


Coleman Andrews.JPG

Mr. Coleman Andrews

Consultant (Physical Plant)


P.S. Armbrister
financial controller
acting under secretary
DDE Poitier
DDE Anderson
Acting Deputy Director 1
Min. Hanna - Martin
US Culmer
DPS Deveaux
Min State Lightbourne
DPS Physical Plant
Acting Deputy PS 1
Acting Deputy PS 2
bottom of page