top of page


Abaco District 11 Primary Schools


Amy Roberts Primary school

Central Abaco Primary school

Cherokee Sound Primary

Cooper's Town Primary

Crossing Rock Primary

Fox Town Primary

Guana Cay Primary

Hope Town Primary

James A Pinder Primary

Treasure Cay Primary

Man-O-War Cay Primary


North/Central Andros & Berry Islands

District 9 Primary Schools


Behring Point Primary

Bowen Sound Primary

Fresh Creek Primary

Lowe Sound Primary

Mastic Point Primary

Nicholl's Town Primary

B.A. Newton Primary

Staniard Creek Primary

Stafford Creek Primary


South Andros & Mangrove Cay District

3 Primary Schools


Burnt Rock Primary

Deep Creek Primary

High Rock Primary


Cat Island, Rum Cay & San Salvador District

5 Primary Schools


Old Bight Primary

New Bight Primary

Dumfries Primary

Orange Creek Primary

United Estates Primary


Eleuthera District 12 Primary Schools


Deep Creek Primary

Emma E. Cooper Primary

Governor's Harbour Primary

Green Castle Primary

Gregory Town Primary

James Cistern Primary

Current Island Primary

North Eleuthera Primary

P.A. Gibson Primary

Rock Sound Primary

Tarpum Bay Primary

Wemyss Bight Primary


Exuma District 8 Primary Schools


Forest Primary

George Town Primary

Moss Town Primary

Mount Thompson Primary

Roker's Point Primary

Rolleville Primary

Stuart Manor Primary

Hope Town Primary

Williams Town Primary





 West Grand Bahama & Bimini District

8 Primary Schools


Bartlett Hill Primary

Bimini Primary

Lewis Yard Primary

Holmes Rock Primary

Walter Parker Primary

Hugh Campbell Primary

Martin Town Primary

West End Primary


East Grand Bahama & Cays District 3 Primary Schools


East End Primary

Freeport Primary

Maurice Primary


Long Island District 5 Primary Schools

Glinton's Primary

Lower Deadman's Cay Primary

Mangrove Bush Primary

Morrisville Primary

Simms Primary



MICAL 6 Primary Schools


Ulric H. Ferguson Primary

Long Cay All-Age

Lovely Bay Primary

Pirates Well Primary

Salina Point Primary

Snug Corner Primary


Northeastern District 6 Primary Schools


Centreville Primary

Columbus Primary

Palmdale Primary

Sandilands Primary

Thelma Gibson Primary

Uriah McPhee Primary


Northwestern District 6 Primary Schools


Albury Sayle Primary

Gambier Primary

Oakes Field Primary

Stephen Dillet Primary

T.G. Glover Primary

Woodcock Primary


Southeastern District 6 Primary Schools


Carlton Francis Primary

Claridge Primary

Cleveland Eneas Primary

E.P. Roberts Primary

Sadie Curtis Primary


Southwestern District 6 Primary Schools


Adelaide Primary

Carmichael Primary

C.W. Sawyer Primary

Garvin Tynes Primary

Gerald Cash Primary

Yellow Elder Primary




bottom of page